top of page
Search
  • Robert Kennedy

Week 8

Started work on writing an aws kubernetes blog. I am not most knowledgeable when it comes to kubernetes at this point, but at this point I think everything is good to go, assuming we have proper helm charts. This week I also worked towards getting a multi computer multi GPU multi Thor to work with GNN.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 11

This week all the code (major changes at least) is going to be unchanged. Other than cleaning it up for making a repo that others can use. No one wants to (or should have to) read poorly commented cod

Week 10

Nearing the home stretch. As part of trying to improve the efficiency of the GNN runtime across many GPUs, I started to experiment with using a different approach to using so many GPUs. A “normal” GNN

Week 9

It’s already August and there are only 3 more weeks until I run out of time with this internship! Time certainly flies. As per a recommendation from my mentor who knows way more about HPCC than I, I s

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page