top of page
Search
  • Robert Kennedy

Week 4

This week is shortened so we can celebrate the 4th of July. This year will be quite different as there are talks of the beaches and public firework displays to be canceled/closed in order to protect the public from covid-19.


I continued working with GNN. This is a large and capable bundle which means one cannot learn everything about it overnight! I worked on getting my mult Thor system (on a single machine) working. However, it seems for whatever reason, I am running into quite a few little issues along the way that really slow things down…

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Week 11

This week all the code (major changes at least) is going to be unchanged. Other than cleaning it up for making a repo that others can use. No one wants to (or should have to) read poorly commented cod

Week 10

Nearing the home stretch. As part of trying to improve the efficiency of the GNN runtime across many GPUs, I started to experiment with using a different approach to using so many GPUs. A “normal” GNN

Week 9

It’s already August and there are only 3 more weeks until I run out of time with this internship! Time certainly flies. As per a recommendation from my mentor who knows way more about HPCC than I, I s

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page